Trip To Phili

On the second leg of my mini vacation, I flew to Phili for my parents 30th anniversary.  I used my frequent flyer miles for a free "first class ticket".  Take a look at what American Airlines (in this case Delta) call "First Class".  Pretty similar to JAL, Sing Air, or even China Airlines Economy no?
IMG_0038
 
 I Changed planes in Salt Lake City (aka middle of no where) and took some pictures at the airport.  This was the first time I had seen snow in years.
 
 
IMG_0039IMG_0040
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trip To Phili

  1. may says:

    WOW…. it looks just like economy seats….. Well, I will just go for economy seats when I fly within US. :P

Leave a Reply

