On To Boston: Taiwan Cafe

I use to eat here every week when I lived in Boston.  The place hasn’t changed a bit.  Xiao Qi, Wang Qiu Yu, and Robbie dined with me.
 
It snowed every day while I was in Boston… and I couldn’t stop taking pictures of it or freezing my ass off.
IMG_0541IMG_0542IMG_0557
 
IMG_0544IMG_0556
 
IMG_0545IMG_0547 
Chou Dou Fu (臭豆腐)                                  Greenbeans 四季豆 
IMG_0549IMG_0548
3 Cup Chicken 三杯雞
IMG_0551IMG_0550
Seafood Hotpot 海鮮火鍋
IMG_0553IMG_0552
Steamed dumplings 蒸餃    
IMG_0554
Oyster Omlet 蠔煎
 
IMG_0555IMG_0543
Wang Qiu Yu, Xiao Qi, and I
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On To Boston: Taiwan Cafe

  1. Vicky 子媛 says:

    Oh, i miss 海之味!!! much better than the Taiwanese restaurants in Beijing

Leave a Reply

