Work out

I’ve really steped up my workout.  I do this 6 part circuit workout 2 times a week.   I warm up for 10 mins, do all 6 stations 3 times.  Here is my progress from today:
 
After doing this, I climbed/ran up to the top of Koko Head:
Robbie took this picture 2 months ago, but the track looks the same.   It is about 1208 ft or 368 m to the top.  It takes me anywhere from 17 to 24 mins to get to the top.  Today was a slow day because I skipped breakfast and really pushed myself at the gym. 24m10s to the top.  7m14s down.  If I don’t go to the gym before, 17m.

 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

